Skip to main content

Delete a Lookbook

Overview​

This section explains the steps for deleting a lookbook that is no longer needed and provides precautions for the deletion process.

Purpose​

By deleting unnecessary lookbooks and organizing the management targets, you can centralize brand information management and maintain only the data necessary for operations.

Feature Description​

What you can do with this feature​

You can delete unnecessary lookbooks from the Lookbook List screen.

Automatic disconnection of links​

If the lookbook targeted for deletion is linked to a catalog or various links (such as an Instant Order Link), the link will be automatically removed upon deletion.

Instructions​

Navigate to Delete a Lookbook​

  1. Click the Brand menu.
  2. Click Show all lookbooks.
    You will be redirected to the "Lookbook List" page.

Delete a Lookbook​

  1. Click Delete for the lookbook you wish to delete.
    The "Delete a Lookbook" modal opens.

  2. After confirming the details, click Delete.

    If the process is successful, the target lookbook will be deleted.

Important Notes​

Deleted lookbooks cannot be restored​

Once a lookbook is deleted, it cannot be restored. All settings, including registered images and product information (item credits) linked to each image, will also be discarded.

If you wish to stop displaying it temporarily, please change the status to Draft instead of deleting it.

Buyers will no longer be able to view the lookbook after deletion​

If you delete a lookbook with a Public status, buyers will immediately lose access to view that lookbook.