Skip to main content

Delete Brand Media Assets

Overview​

This section describes the operation for deleting a Media Asset Folder managed by a Brand.

Purpose​

By deleting unnecessary media assets and organizing the management targets, you can centralize brand information management and maintain only the data required for operations.

Furthermore, by maintaining a practice that does not leave unnecessary data, you can maintain a controlled state through clarifying the reference targets.

Feature Description​

What you can do with this feature​

You can delete unnecessary Media Asset Folders from the brand Media Asset Management screen.

Deletion restrictions​

Once a delete action is executed, it cannot be undone. Deleted data cannot be restored.

Instructions​

Move to the media asset deletion screen​

  1. Click on the Brand menu.
  2. Click on Media Asset Management.
    The page transitions to "Media Asset Management".
  3. Click on Delete Media Asset Folder.
    The "Delete The Media Asset" modal opens.

Execution of deletion​

After confirming the contents, click the Delete button.

If the process is successful, the target Media Asset Folder will be deleted.

Important Notes​

Please confirm the target before deletion​

The delete action cannot be undone. Before execution, please confirm that there are no errors in the media assets targeted for deletion.