Skip to main content

Delete an Offline Buyer

Overview​

This feature allows you to delete registered offline buyers.

Purpose​

By deleting unnecessary offline buyers, you reduce the risk of accidentally referencing and selecting them, and prevent operational errors.

It can also be used to organize the buyer list, making it easier to manage offline buyer information.

Feature Description​

Conditions for deletion​

Only offline buyers that meet all the following conditions can be deleted.

  • Is not an offline buyer with invitations and offers in progress
  • Has no transaction data such as orders and delivery notes

Instructions​

Navigating to the offline buyer deletion screen​

  1. Click the Buyers menu.
  2. Click the Offline Buyers tab.
  3. Click the Delete button of the target offline buyer.
    The deletion confirmation modal opens.

Deleting an offline buyer​

After confirming that it is the correct offline buyer to delete, click the Delete button.

If the process is successful, the offline buyer will be deleted.

Important Notes​

Deleted offline buyers cannot be restored​

Deleted offline buyers cannot be undone.

Please carefully confirm that there are no errors in the target to be deleted.

Regarding offline buyers that cannot be deleted​

Offline buyers that meet any of the following conditions cannot be deleted.

  • Offline buyers with invitations and offers in progress
  • Has transaction data such as orders and delivery notes