Skip to main content

Remove a Member from the Buyer Organization

Overview​

This section explains how to remove a member from the buyer organization.

Purpose​

Use this operation to manage members in the buyer organization and control membership by removing users who no longer need to belong to the organization.

Feature Description​

What is member removal?​

This feature removes a member who belongs to the buyer organization from its member list.

Once the removal is complete, the target member will be removed from the buyer organization.

Users who can perform this operation​

Only users whose Member Role is Owner or Primary Owner can remove members.

Users with the Member Role of Member cannot perform this operation.

Instructions​

info

Before starting this procedure, follow the steps below to open the dashboard for the target buyer organization.

  1. Sign in to the DEXTRE Buyer App.
  2. Click Select for the target buyer organization.

Navigating to the member removal screen​

  1. Click Buyer Settings.
  2. Click the Organization / Member Management tab.
  3. Click the Remove button for the target member in the member list.
    The "Remove Buyer Member" modal will be displayed.

Removing a member​

After confirming the details, click the Remove button.

Once the removal is complete, the target member will be removed from the buyer organization.

Important Notes​

Confirm the target member before removing them​

Removing a member is an operation that changes the membership status of the target member in the buyer organization.

Confirm the target member on the confirmation screen before removing them.